Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Arts News

A window to the Arts with info on theatre events, exhibitions, installations, cinema, festivals and more.  Tune into The Breakfast Spread on Wednesdays at 8:30am for music-related-arts and arts-related-music, covering diverse issues and incarnations in State of the Art.

Coming Up

Mapping Melbourne
Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017
Celebrate the unique Asian Australian identity at Mapping Melbourne taking over iconic institutions and public spaces in the Melbourne CBD.
Music Play
Wed 17 Jan 2018 - Sat 20 Jan 2018
Join us for some summer family fun at the Music Play Festival from January 17 to January 20, 2018.

State of the Art

Save the Date exhibition
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Following the announcement of the postal survey results, Save The Date explores the experiences of people from within the LGBTQIA+ community.
Blindside.JPG
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Always there and all a part presents works that interrogate the complexities of navigating race in the arts.
JOF.jpg
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Joseph O’Farrell joins The Breakfast Spread to chat about We Are Lightning! at the North Melbourne Town Hall.

Archive

Shine On Festival

Shine On Festival
Fri 26 Nov 2010 - Sun 28 Nov 2010 • A weekend of electronic, dub, reggae, hip hop, folk and gypsy across three stages featuring headline sets from Fat Freddy’s Drop, Blue King Brown and Wagons.

November Naturally

November Naturally
• It’s still not too late to be part of November Naturally!

Maldon Folk Festival 2010

Maldon Folk Festival
Fri 29 Oct 2010 - Mon 1 Nov 2010 • Experience the legendary atmosphere in the historic township of Maldon to celebrate our 37th Festival.

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system