Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 5 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 25 May 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 18 May 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 18 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 11 May 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 11 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #359 Bernardo (Different Fountains) Playlist

Friday 4 May 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 4 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #358 Phil Stroud Playlist

Friday 27 April 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 27 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #357 Playlist

Friday 20 April 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 20 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 13 April 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 13 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 April 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 6 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #354 Playlist

Friday 30 March 2018

Tomorrowland #353 Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 30 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 March 2018

Tomorrowland #352 Inner Varnika Takeover Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 23 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 March 2018

Tomorrowland #351 Objekt Playlist