Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Vince Peach
Presented by Vince Peach
next on air Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Soul Time has been on air since September 1984, and is the longest running soul show in the world. It is produced and hosted by Vince Peach.

Soul Time plays a mixture of Northern soul, Motown and related styles, from the sixties to the modern day.

Original R&B, southern grooves and funk are also featured on Soul Time as well as a weekly gig guide of whats on in Melbourne and the rest of Australia

vince.peach@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Going To A Happening with Richard Ewart Playlist

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Needless to say Playlist

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Program Audio Story
with DJ Lady soul Playlist

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Piece of my heart Playlist

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Program Audio Story
New York and Richard Playlist

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Soul superman Playlist

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Meet me halfway Playlist

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system