Now on PBS

All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Zen Arcade indie genres with Press Gang, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 2 April 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 26 March 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 26 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 March 2017

Psych Club with Heather and Greg Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 19 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 March 2017

Joe Reed's New Noises both then and now Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 March 2017

Rock Prospecting with Dylan Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 5 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 February 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 26 February 2017

Michael Kerr's Noises Both New and Not So New Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 26 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 February 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 February 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 19 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 February 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 January 2017

Psychedelic Circus Number 3 with Greg Van Meeuwen Playlist

Sunday 12 February 2017

Heather Spends Time in the Psych Ward Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 February 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system