Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 15 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 15 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 8 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 July 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 1 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 June 2018

Greg Van Meeuwen re-visits 1968 - the music, history and the culture Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 24 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 17 June 2018

Dani Zee presents some funky New Noises Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 17 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 June 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 10 June 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 10 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 June 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 3 June 2018

Tomarch and Takla Get Heavy Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 3 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 27 May 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 27 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 23 May 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Declan James Lands the Mothership for Radio Festival 2018 Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system