Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 30 April 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 23 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 23 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday 23rd May - Interview with Susie Scurry Playlist

Monday 16 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 16 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 9 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew fo Monday 9th of April - Interview with Slag Queens and Courtney Barnett Playlist

Monday 2 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 2 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Amaya Laucirica Studio 5 Live Story

Monday 26 March 2018

Homebrew for Monday 26th of March Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 26 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Monday 19th March - interview with Sam of Quivers Playlist

Monday 19 March 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 19 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 12 March 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 12 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 5 March 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 5 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 February 2018

Last week to sign up as a Performer Member! Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 26 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 19 February 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 19 February 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system