Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 25 June 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 18 June 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 18 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 11 June 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 11 June 2018 Program Audio Story
June 11th Long weekend! Interview with Sarah Mary Chadwick Playlist

Monday 4 June 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 4 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 28 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 28 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 14 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 14 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 7 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew for Monday 7th of May - Interview with Julia and Anna from La Bastard Playlist

Monday 30 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 30 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 23 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday 23rd May - Interview with Susie Scurry Playlist

Monday 16 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 16 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 9 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew fo Monday 9th of April - Interview with Slag Queens and Courtney Barnett Playlist

Monday 2 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 2 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Amaya Laucirica Studio 5 Live Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system