Now on PBS

Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

State of the Art – Wed 8:30am

Save the Date exhibition
State of the Art on The Breakfast Spread Wed 13 Dec 2017
Following the announcement of the postal survey results, Save The Date explores the experiences of people from within the LGBTQIA+ community.

Upcoming Guests

Sophie Miles of Mistletone Tue 12 December
Sophie Miles Tue 12 December
Peter Waples-Crowe Wed 13 December

Recent episodes

Friday 29 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 29 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 28 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Beth and Maddy - Weds 27 Sept Playlist
Beth and Maddy - Thursday Sept 28 Playlist

Wednesday 27 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Shop I Am State of the Art Story

Sunday 1 October 2017 - Tuesday 31 October 2017

Spring Clean Your Conscience PBS News Story

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Maddy and Cat - Tues 26 Sept Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 25 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 25 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Maddy and Cat - Monday 11th Sept Playlist
Chloe and Maddy - Monday 25th Sept Playlist

Wednesday 4 October 2017

The Coming Back Out Ball State of the Art Story

Monday 18 September 2017

Maddy And Cat - Monday 18th Sept Playlist

Friday 22 September 2017

Maddy and Chloe Fri 22nd Sept Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 22 September 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system