Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Upcoming Guests

Chelsea Wilson - Stonnington Jazz Tue 24 April
Miriam Abud Thu 26 April

Recent episodes

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Rita and Laura Share some Summer Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 22 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 22 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 19 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 19 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 18 January 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 18 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Chris+ Heather serve up their final Psych Pojama Summer Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Alex & Chris bring you Overdriven Pojamas Spread, Breakfast alternative. Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Bridget and Madi Playlist

Tuesday 9 January 2018

TheSummer Spread with Bridget and Madi Playlist

Thursday 4 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Em and Triana Playlist

Wednesday 3 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Em and Triana Playlist

Monday 1 January 2018

A Happy New Year with Rockin' Ron Playlist

Tuesday 26 December 2017

The Summer Spread with Milo Playlist

Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Summer Spread with Milo Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system