Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris Xynos, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music from with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Recent episodes

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Wednesday 30th November Playlist

Tuesday 29 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 29th November Playlist

Monday 28 November 2016 - Wednesday 14 December 2016

Breakfast Anyone? PBS News Story

Monday 28 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 28 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday November 28 Playlist

Friday 25 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 25 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 25th November Playlist

Thursday 24 November 2016

Thursday 24th November w/ The Cannanes Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 24 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 23 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 23rd November Playlist

Monday 5 December 2016

The Triffids From The Vault Story

Tuesday 22 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday Nov 22 w/ Marcia Fergurson Playlist

Monday 21 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 21 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system