Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2017.

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Upcoming Guests

Sophia Brous Wed 31 May

Recent episodes

Wednesday 22 March 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Tuesday 21st March IV w/ FCAC Head of Programming Lydia Fairhall re: WoW Festival Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 20 March 2017

Monday 20th March - Free For All w/ Sarah O Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 20 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 17 March 2017

Friday 17th March IV w/ Bahdoesa, The Harpoons + Wheels Of Steel w/ Various Asses Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 17 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 16 March 2017

Thursday 16th March Musical Chairs w/ Brat Farrar Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 16 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Wednesday 15th March w/ Huntly Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Tuesday 14th March - Sov Trax w/ HD Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 13 March 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 13 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 10 March 2017

Friday 10th March w/ Maureen & Emelyne on Wheels Of Steel Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 10 March 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system