Now on PBS

The Psych Ward alt-rock chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Wednesday 13 December 2017

State of the Art on The Breakfast Spread State of the Art Story

Wednesday 29 November 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 29th November w/ We are Lightning! Playlist

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Andy Butler - Always there and all a part State of the Art Story

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Tuesday 28th November - Nick Solo Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 27 November 2017

Monday 27th November - Nick solo w/ Hannah Thornell Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 27 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 November 2017

Friday 24th November w/ A. Swayze & the Ghosts Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 24 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 23 November 2017

Thursday 23rd November Musical Chairs w/ SPIT Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 23 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November - Lazertits & Ester Martin Bergsmark Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tuesday 21st November w/ Sampa The Great + Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system