Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Breakfast 2016 - Nick & Cat
Presented by Nick & Cat
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Cat & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Cat and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

Recent episodes

Friday 4 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 4 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 4th November w/ CC Disco Playlist

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Kate Spreads the Cup Day Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 3 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 3rd November - L A C U N A, Swampland Playlist

Wednesday 2 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 2nd Nov w/ Hi-Tec Emotions & The Drones Playlist

Monday 31 October 2016

Get those animals off those horses! Nick solo; Free for All w/Cam Playlist

Friday 28 October 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 28 October 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 28th October - The Girl Fridas Playlist

Thursday 27 October 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 27 October 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 27th October w/ SHouse Playlist

Wednesday 26 October 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 26th October - Fourteen Nights At Sea Playlist

Tuesday 25 October 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system