Now on PBS

The Psych Ward alt-rock chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Monday 25 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 25 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 22 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 21 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 21 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Milo Spreads Some Summer Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 31 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread PBS News Story

Tuesday 19 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 18 December 2017

Milo Spreads Some Summer Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 18 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 15 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 14 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 14 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wednesday 13th December SOTA w/ Peter Waples-Crowe Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tuesday 12th December w/ Sophie from Mistletone Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 11 December 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 11 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system