Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

The Breakfast Spread News

SAGG-May-webstory.jpg
Soul A Go Go with Deep Street Soul Sat 6 May 2017
Shake off those autumn chills with Soul-A-Go-Go in May!

Upcoming Guests

Kate Denborough Wed 26 April
2017 Community Cup Mon 1 May

Recent episodes

Monday 24 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 24 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 24th April Free For All w/ Sarah O Playlist

Thursday 20 April 2017

Thursday 20th April - Cat & Triana Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 20 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Wednesday 19th April - Cat & Em Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Cat McGuaran's back Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 21 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 21 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Roj and Josie takeover w/ DJ Ides in the mix Playlist

Friday 14 April 2017

It's a Very Good Friday with Milo on The Breakfast Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 14 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 April 2017

Rockin' Ron's Easter Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 17 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 13 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 13 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 13th April Musical Chairs w/ TV Haze Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system