Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 24 February 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 24 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Do you get the message? Playlist

Saturday 17 February 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 17 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Hop Skip and Jump Playlist

Saturday 10 February 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 10 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Saturday 3 February 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 3 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Don't waste my time Playlist

Saturday 27 January 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 27 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Yea, yea, yea, yea Playlist

Saturday 20 January 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 20 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Together forever Playlist

Saturday 13 January 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 13 January 2018 Program Audio Story
Don't Stop Playlist

Saturday 6 January 2018

Boss Action for Saturday, 6 January 2018 Program Audio Story
I wonder why Playlist

Saturday 30 December 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 30 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system