Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
Boss Action poster
Presented by Miss Goldie
next on air Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Tune in and get your Saturday night started right with an hour of late 60's & early 70's rare soul. This was an era of black pride, women's liberation and social change pressed on 45's across America and you can hear it in the grooves be it funk, crossover or sweet soul.

For DJ bookings shoot me an email
Email: dj.miss.goldie@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Saturday 21 October 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 21 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Call on me Playlist

Saturday 14 October 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 14 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Midnight Affair Playlist

Saturday 7 October 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 7 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 9 September 2017

Declan is the Boss this week Playlist
Boss Action for Saturday, 9 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 30 September 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 30 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Saturday 23 September 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 23 September 2017 Program Audio Story
I'm gonna make you mine Playlist

Saturday 16 September 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 16 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Another Song Playlist

Saturday 2 September 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 2 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Happy Playlist

Saturday 26 August 2017

Boss Action for Saturday, 26 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Trouble's Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system