Now on PBS

Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
EH Holden
Presented by Lyndelle Wilkinson
next on air Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Providing an upbeat soundtrack to the Wednesday drive home with a great mix of all genres, The Afterglow radio show leaves no stone unturned.

Playing soul, r&b, funk, disco, electro, jazzy sounds – and at times touching on some upbeat rock and roll, indie and hip hop. Covering the best new tunes from Australia and across the globe, while revisiting some of the all time classics sounds. Committed to make you feel good inside.

Email me on: theafterglowradioshow@gmail.com
Like my Facebook page.

Recent episodes

Wednesday 21 February 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Show number 250 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 14 February 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Show number 249 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 7 February 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 31 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 24 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 January 2018

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 242 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 20 December 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 241 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

Wednesday 13 December 2017

The Afterglow for Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Show number 240 The Afterglow Radio Show Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system