Now on PBS

What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 delicious Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw. Wednesday's winner was John from Vermont, Passionate Member of Boss Action.

Sunglasses After Dark : Playlists

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 3 May 2018

Horace Bones Interview . 2018 RSD Releases .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 26 April 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 19 April 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 12 April 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 5 April 2018

Marilyn Rose / Penny Ikinger Interviews . Cash Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 29 March 2018

Kid Congo Powers And The Pink Monkey Birds Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 22 March 2018

Ed Kuepper Interview .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 15 March 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 1 March 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 22 February 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 15 February 2018

The Living Eyes Live To Air .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 1 February 2018

Stranglers Special .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 25 January 2018

sunglasses after dark .

Playlist: Sunglasses After Dark – Thursday 18 January 2018