Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am

Southern Style : Playlists

new gospel album - Joe Mullins, new Blues - Dave Diprose

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 26 April 2016

Mandolin special

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 April 2016

new - Lonesome River Band, The Boxcars, Frank Solivan Jr.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 April 2016

In studio guests - Troy Wilson & Matthew White

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 29 March 2016

Guests - Sheila Kay Adams & Branson Raines (USA)

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 March 2016

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 March 2016

International Womens Day

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 March 2016

All Canadian show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 1 March 2016

The Squid Ink String Band in studio performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 23 February 2016

The usual mix of Bluegrass, Old Time, Western Swing etc.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 16 February 2016

Yarra Junction Fiddlers Convention - Ken McMasters interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 9 February 2016

The usual Bluegrass etc.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 2 February 2016

John Boothroyd, guest presenter

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 26 January 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system