Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

Southern Style : Playlists

Appalachian Heaven live performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 March 2011

Alcohol Theme!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 February 2011

Southern Style 8 Feruary 2011

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 February 2011

Playlist Southern Style - 01 feb

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 1 February 2011

Southern Style - The Boxcars special

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 25 January 2011

18/01/11 - Southern Style playlist

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 18 January 2011

Rodney Dillard Interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 14 December 2010

Chubby Wise tribute

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 7 December 2010

Interview with T-Bone Pig of "The Pigs"

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 30 November 2010

Joe Mullins Interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 23 November 2010

Music from Jan's recent U.S. Trip

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 October 2010

Coal Mining

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 October 2010

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system