Now on PBS

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Southern Style : Playlists

guest - Peter Somerville

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 July 2011

Canadian music plus Benton Flippen tribute

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 July 2011

Tribute to John Hartford

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 28 June 2011

Rose Turtle Ertler live to air

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 7 June 2011

Radio Festival Special Week 2.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 24 May 2011

Southern Style - Radio Fest

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 May 2011

Southern Style - Bill Clifton Tribute

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 May 2011

Includes Tribute to Hazel Dickens

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 3 May 2011

Southern Style with Jan Dale

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 26 April 2011

Southern Style with Jan Dale

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 April 2011

Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 April 2011

Appalachian Heaven live performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 March 2011

Alcohol Theme!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 February 2011

Southern Style 8 Feruary 2011

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 February 2011

Playlist Southern Style - 01 feb

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 1 February 2011

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system