Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am

Southern Style : Playlists

Interview Lauren Rioux

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 6 December 2011

Tribute to Bill Monroe, The Father of Bluegrass Music

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 29 November 2011

Skip Sail - featured CD and live to air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 November 2011

Bobby Taylor, Andrew Dunlap & John Preston from West Virginia

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 November 2011

Strzelecki Stringbusters live to air.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 November 2011

"BanjoJUMP!" Filling in for Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 1 November 2011

2001 International Bluegrass Music Association Awards Show broadcast.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 25 October 2011

Wade Mainer tribute.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 18 October 2011

IBMA "World of Bluegrass" Convention showcase artists & Awards Nominees

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 11 October 2011

Roger filling in

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 4 October 2011

John filling in

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 13 September 2011

John Duffey tribute

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 16 August 2011

Interview - Lachlan Davidson, Davidson Brothers.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 2 August 2011

Kenny Baker tribute

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 26 July 2011

guest - Peter Somerville

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 July 2011

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system