Now on PBS

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Southern Style : Playlists

Bluestone Junction new CD - Pete Fidler & Mike St Claire-Miller in studio.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 25 July 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 18 July 2017

Spotlight on Curly Seckler

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 11 July 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 4 July 2017

International Show (mostly European & Japanese musicians)

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 27 June 2017

All Australasian show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 June 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 6 June 2017

some new albums and some classics

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 30 May 2017

PS Radio Festival Week 2

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 23 May 2017

Annual Radio Festival

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 16 May 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 9 May 2017

Protest songs with May Day in mind!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 2 May 2017

Jan's usual mix!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 25 April 2017

new releases - Larry Sparks; Noam Pikelny

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 18 April 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system