Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

Southern Style : Playlists

Peter Somerville & Fran Martin re The Burning Bridges CD

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 August 2017

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 August 2017

Plenty of banjos!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 August 2017

In studio performance - The Devil Goat Family String Band

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 1 August 2017

Bluestone Junction new CD - Pete Fidler & Mike St Claire-Miller in studio.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 25 July 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 18 July 2017

Spotlight on Curly Seckler

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 11 July 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 4 July 2017

International Show (mostly European & Japanese musicians)

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 27 June 2017

All Australasian show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 June 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 6 June 2017

some new albums and some classics

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 30 May 2017

PS Radio Festival Week 2

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 23 May 2017

Annual Radio Festival

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 16 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system