Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Southern Style : Playlists

Appalachian Heaven live to air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 21 November 2017

Nine Mile Creek live-to-air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 14 November 2017

Jan's usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 7 November 2017

Spotlight On The Skillet Lickers & usual mix of Bluegrass, Old Time etc.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Live performance by Mile Twelve (US)

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 24 October 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 October 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Knott Family Band in studio performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Rockin Ron on Fiddle and Banjo this week!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 19 September 2017

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tribute to Pete Kuykendall

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tribute to Pete Kuykendall

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 5 September 2017

Bill Monroe: The legendary Castle Studio recordings 1950-51 Complete Sessions

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 29 August 2017

Peter Somerville & Fran Martin re The Burning Bridges CD

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 August 2017

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system