Now on PBS

Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Southern Style : Playlists

PS Radio Festival Week 2

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 23 May 2017

Annual Radio Festival

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 16 May 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 9 May 2017

Protest songs with May Day in mind!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 2 May 2017

Jan's usual mix!

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 25 April 2017

new releases - Larry Sparks; Noam Pikelny

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 18 April 2017

John Boothroyd and a live set from Rhiannon Giddens this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 11 April 2017

New album - Danny Barnes (Banjoist)

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 4 April 2017

U.S. Guests - Erynn Marshall & Carl Jones

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 28 March 2017

All Australian show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 21 March 2017

A repeat (almost) of my first show on PBS FM on 23/10/01!

Playlist: Southern Style – Wednesday 15 March 2017

John Boothroyd Struts his Southern Style

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 7 March 2017

The Johnny Can't Dance Cajun Band live-to-air performance

Playlist: Southern Style – Wednesday 1 March 2017

Lots of former Bill Monroe's Bluegrass Boys.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 21 February 2017

Usual mix of Bluegrass, Old-Time etc.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 7 February 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system