Now on PBS

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Last chance to win a Daily Prize! Sign up before midnight to be in the draw. Yesterday's lucky winner was Emma from Brunswick, Passionate Member of Switched On.

Southern Style : Playlists

PBS Radio Festival Week 2.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 22 May 2018

2018 Radio Festival week 1.

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 15 May 2018

Nick Charles live to air performance & interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 May 2018

Nick Charles live to air performance & interview

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 8 May 2018

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 17 April 2018

The usual mix of Bluegrass and Old Time & related rhythms

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Emphasis on Fiddle Players

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 27 March 2018

All Australian & New Zealand show

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 20 February 2018

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 13 February 2018

Mark Pottenger Shows off his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 6 February 2018

John Boothroyd Shares his Southern Style this week

Playlist: Southern Style – Tuesday 30 January 2018