Now on PBS

The Psych Ward alt-rock chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Vince Peach
Presented by Vince Peach
next on air Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Soul Time has been on air since September 1984, and is the longest running soul show in the world. It is produced and hosted by Vince Peach.

Soul Time plays a mixture of Northern soul, Motown and related styles, from the sixties to the modern day.

Original R&B, southern grooves and funk are also featured on Soul Time as well as a weekly gig guide of whats on in Melbourne and the rest of Australia

vince.peach@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Program Audio Story
It keeps rainin Playlist

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Honey Child Playlist

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Moving Day Playlist

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Comparatively speaking Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Cigarette ash Playlist

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Program Audio Story
In your spare time Playlist

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Program Audio Story
I feel an urge Playlist

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 6 September 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system