Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Last chance to win a Daily Prize! Sign up before midnight to be in the draw.
Vince Peach
Presented by Vince Peach
next on air Wednesday, 31 May 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Soul Time has been on air since September 1984, and is the longest running soul show in the world. It is produced and hosted by Vince Peach.

Soul Time plays a mixture of Northern soul, Motown and related styles, from the sixties to the modern day.

Original R&B, southern grooves and funk are also featured on Soul Time as well as a weekly gig guide of whats on in Melbourne and the rest of Australia

vince.peach@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Soul Time for Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Name it and claim it Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Go for yourself Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Im a big man Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 January 2017

RIP Sylvester Potts Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Welcome 2017 Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 4 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 28 December 2016

best of 2016 Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Xmas 2016 Playlist
Soul Time for Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Dont hold back Playlist