Now on PBS

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Take me to your leader

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 June 2016

William Bell interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 June 2016

Long long winter

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 June 2016

Radio fesr 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 May 2016

Radio fest 1

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 May 2016

Dont say maybe baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 May 2016

Your my mellow

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 May 2016

Come on and stop

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 April 2016

Love from the far east

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 April 2016

You dont want me no more

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 April 2016

All the way from heaven

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 April 2016

Piece of my heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 March 2016

When the music grooves

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 March 2016

Got what you need

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 March 2016

Motown Moments with DJ Lady Soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 March 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system