Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Place in the sun

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 September 2016

Did my baby call

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 September 2016

Gone with the wind

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 September 2016

Cry me a river

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 31 August 2016

Headline news

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 August 2016

Done got over it

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 August 2016

Done got over it

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 August 2016

No more dreams

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 August 2016

with Lady Soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 August 2016

Can I get a witness

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 July 2016

Heartbreaker

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 July 2016

Come back baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 July 2016

Its torture

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 July 2016

Back in the same old bag

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 June 2016

A whole new plan

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 June 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system