Now on PBS

Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Radio festival 2017 part 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 May 2017

Radio festival 2017

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 May 2017

Don Bryant interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 May 2017

Don Bryant interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 May 2017

Out on the floor

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 May 2017

Welcome back a foolish man

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 26 April 2017

The Duck

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 April 2017

Baby what has happened

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 April 2017

Moments to remember

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 April 2017

It's your voodoo working

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 March 2017

Done got over

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 March 2017

Soul Time: Easy Rider Edition with Richard Ewart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 March 2017

DJ Lady Soul presents a special International Women's Day Soul Time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 March 2017

Cry me a river

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 March 2017

Think smart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 February 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system