Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

If you cant be true part 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 November 2017

After The National....with Richard Ewart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 November 2017

If you cant be true

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 November 2017

It keeps rainin

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 November 2017

Honey Child

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 October 2017

Moving Day

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 October 2017

Comparatively speaking

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Cigarette ash

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 September 2017

In your spare time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 September 2017

I feel an urge

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 September 2017

Stubborn heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 September 2017

You wont say nothing

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 August 2017

Exus Trex

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 23 August 2017

with DJ Denny

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 August 2017

It dosent matter

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system