Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

Done got over

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 March 2017

Soul Time: Easy Rider Edition with Richard Ewart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 March 2017

DJ Lady Soul presents a special International Women's Day Soul Time

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 March 2017

Cry me a river

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 March 2017

Think smart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 February 2017

go for yourself

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 February 2017

Thats the way he is

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 February 2017

Name it and claim it

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 1 February 2017

Go for yourself

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 January 2017

Im a big man

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 January 2017

RIP Sylvester Potts

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 January 2017

Welcome 2017

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 January 2017

best of 2016

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 December 2016

Xmas 2016

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 December 2016

Dont hold back

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 December 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system