Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

I just kept on dancing

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 July 2017

Did my baby call

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 12 July 2017

Proud soul heritage

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 5 July 2017

Call me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 June 2017

Soul cargo

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 June 2017

Indian giver

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 June 2017

Dont pretend

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 June 2017

Scratch my back

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 31 May 2017

Radio festival 2017 part 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 May 2017

Radio festival 2017

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 May 2017

Don Bryant interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 May 2017

Don Bryant interview

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 May 2017

Out on the floor

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 May 2017

Welcome back a foolish man

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 26 April 2017

The Duck

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 19 April 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system