Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Ordinary joe

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 February 2018

Three for the price of one

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 February 2018

Did my baby call

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 31 January 2018

Too late 18

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 January 2018

Help me help you

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 January 2018

On the real side

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 January 2018

welcome to 2018

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 January 2018

Motown special

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 December 2017

Carol, Richard and Vince

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 December 2017

You say pretty words

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 December 2017

Red pepper at Mr Ms

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 December 2017

Do the Wayne with me

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 29 November 2017

If you cant be true part 2

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 22 November 2017

After The National....with Richard Ewart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 15 November 2017

If you cant be true

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 8 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system