Now on PBS

Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am

Soul Time : Playlists

its a man down there

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Soft and gentle ways

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Here comes my baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 April 2018

Aint that right

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 March 2018

In the long run

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 March 2018

Offtopics live

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Easy Rider - Apple Isle Edition

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 February 2018

Step by step

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 February 2018

Ordinary joe

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 14 February 2018

Three for the price of one

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 7 February 2018

Did my baby call

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 31 January 2018

Too late 18

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 24 January 2018

Help me help you

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 17 January 2018

On the real side

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 10 January 2018

welcome to 2018

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 3 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system