Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Soul Time : Playlists

Needless to say

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 July 2018

with DJ Lady soul

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Piece of my heart

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 20 June 2018

New York and Richard

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 13 June 2018

Soul superman

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 6 June 2018

Meet me halfway

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 30 May 2018

Radio Fest 1

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 16 May 2018

Talk of the grapevine

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 9 May 2018

Aint nobodys business

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 2 May 2018

Black eyed girl

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 25 April 2018

its a man down there

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Soft and gentle ways

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Here comes my baby

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 4 April 2018

Aint that right

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 28 March 2018

In the long run

Playlist: Soul Time – Wednesday 21 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system