Now on PBS

Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm

Smoke and Mirrors

cc bw 2016.jpg
Presented by CC:DISCO!
next on air Friday, 31 March 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Two hours of 4-to-the-floor goodness for your Friday night.

Exploring everything from Boogie, Disco to House, classics, edits and of course the future Classics.

Plus Special guest DJs, interviews and live performances.

Past guests include:
Jacques Renault (USA) // Greg Wilson (UK)// Horse Meat Disco (UK) // Harvey Sutherland // Otologic // Fantastic Man // Andras Fox // Suzanne Kraft (USA) // Kim Ann Foxmann (USA) // Frank & Tony (US) // Andy Hart // Sleep D // JNett // Midnight Juggers // Adi Toohey // Nick the Record (UK) // Massimiliano Pagliara (BER) // Misty Nights // Simon Tk// Broadway Sounds // Shanti Celeste (UK)/ M5K and more

Email: emailccdisco@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Friday 20 January 2017

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 20 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 13 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 13 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! SHANTI CELESTE & NICK THE RECORD Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 6 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 30 December 2016

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 30 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 December 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + TYSON KOH Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 23 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 December 2016

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 16 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 December 2016

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 9 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 2 December 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 2 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 25 November 2016

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 25 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 18 November 2016

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 18 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 11 November 2016

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 11 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 4 November 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + MISS GOLDIE Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system