Now on PBS

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am

Smoke and Mirrors : Playlists

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! 200th EPISODE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 7 July 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MILO

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 30 June 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY STREET + K-HAND

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 23 June 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 2 June 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 12 May 2017

Yooree Smokes the Mirrors this week

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 28 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 21 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 14 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 7 April 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + ANDY GARVEY

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 24 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 17 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 17 February 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 10 February 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 January 2017

Yooree Lurks amidst the Smoke & Mirrors

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 January 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system