Now on PBS

Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
The Psych Ward alt-rock chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am

Smoke and Mirrors : Playlists

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY ST

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 9 February 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 26 January 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 19 January 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! GOSPEL EDITION

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 8 December 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 10 November 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + BEN EMES

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 3 November 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + JUICY ROMANCE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 October 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 20 October 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ JURE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 13 October 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + MARK GRUSANE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 29 September 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + Skatebård + : Luen Jacobs

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 8 September 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 1 September 2017

Kris Weston Peers Through the Smoke & Mirrors

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 25 August 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY ST

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 11 August 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 4 August 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system