Now on PBS

Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am

Smoke and Mirrors : Playlists

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + ANDY GARVEY

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 24 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 17 March 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 17 February 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 10 February 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ MR MOONSHINE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 January 2017

Yooree Lurks amidst the Smoke & Mirrors

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 27 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + HARMONY (NZ)

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 20 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 13 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! SHANTI CELESTE & NICK THE RECORD

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 6 January 2017

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + TYSON KOH

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 23 December 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO!

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 2 December 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + MISS GOLDIE

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 4 November 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + PREQUEL + HARVEY SUTHERLAND

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 28 October 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + BROOKE POWERS

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 21 October 2016

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! + MALL GRAB

Playlist: Smoke and Mirrors – Friday 14 October 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system