Now on PBS

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Smoke and Mirrors

cc bw 2016.jpg
Presented by CC:DISCO!
next on air Friday, 20 April 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Two hours of 4-to-the-floor goodness for your Friday night.

Exploring everything from Boogie, Disco to House, classics, edits and of course the future Classics.

Plus Special guest DJs, interviews and live performances.

Past guests include:
Jacques Renault (USA) // Greg Wilson (UK)// Horse Meat Disco (UK) // Harvey Sutherland // Otologic // Fantastic Man // Andras Fox // Suzanne Kraft (USA) // Kim Ann Foxmann (USA) // Frank & Tony (US) // Andy Hart // Sleep D // JNett // Midnight Juggers // Adi Toohey // Nick the Record (UK) // Massimiliano Pagliara (BER) // Misty Nights // Simon Tk// Broadway Sounds // Shanti Celeste (UK)/ M5K and more

Email: emailccdisco@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Friday 13 April 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ YOOREE Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 13 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 April 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 6 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 30 March 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ JURE Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 30 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 March 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS w KRIS WESTON Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 23 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 March 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 16 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 March 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 9 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 2 March 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 2 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 February 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 23 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 February 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ STANLEY ST Playlist
Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 9 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 February 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 16 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 2 February 2018

Smoke and Mirrors for Friday, 2 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 26 January 2018

SMOKE AND MIRRORS W/ CC:DISCO! Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system