Now on PBS

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am

Riddim Yard : Playlists

Riddim Yard #69 - Sister Nancy LIVE in studio

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 24 November 2017

Riddim Yard #68 - Black, Gold and Green

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 17 November 2017

Riddim Yard #67 - Stranger Cole LIVE

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 10 November 2017

Riddim Yard #66 - Big All Around

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 3 November 2017

Riddim Yard #65 - Cool Rasta

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 27 October 2017

Riddim Yard #64 - Murder Style

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Saturday 21 October 2017

Riddim Yard #63 - Heavy Manners

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 13 October 2017

Riddim Yard #62 - Super Ape Returns to Conquer

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 6 October 2017

Riddim Yard #61 - Roots and Culture

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 29 September 2017

Riddim Yard #60 - Fire

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 22 September 2017

Riddim Yard #59 - Wake The Town

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 15 September 2017

Riddim Yard #58 - Earl 'Wyaa' Lindo RIP

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 8 September 2017

Riddim Yard #57 - Larry Marshall RIP

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 1 September 2017

Riddim Yard #56 - Red Gold and Green

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 25 August 2017

Riddim Yard #55 - Black Gold

Playlist: Riddim Yard – Friday 18 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system