Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ports of Paradise : Playlists

TALKING CHAIRS (FEATHERSTON INTERVIEW WITH KIRSTY GRANT)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 20 July 2018

Friday the 13th and Verve Records

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 13 July 2018

HIGH, WIDE & WONDERFUL (WITH CALYPSO CORDIE)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 6 July 2018

SWINGING SHEPHERDS

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 29 June 2018

MAGIC VOODOO MOON

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 22 June 2018

HOLIDAY IN JAPAN

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 15 June 2018

CYMBAL SOUP (COMMUNITY CUP INTERVIEW WITH KRAM)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 8 June 2018

BURNING THE CAMEL AT BOTH ENDS

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 1 June 2018

SPELL OF DEATRA (RADFEST PT 2)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 25 May 2018

BAMBOO TAMBOO (RADFEST PT 1)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 18 May 2018

SINGING SITARS (PARVYN SINGH INTERVIEW)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 11 May 2018

KISS OF FIRE

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 4 May 2018

A BUNCH OF BANANAS

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 27 April 2018

RAYON HULA (MIKE COOPER INTERVIEW)

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 20 April 2018

VOODOO LOVE

Playlist: Ports of Paradise – Friday 13 April 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system