Now on PBS

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

C'mon Socceroos (MM #464)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 18 June 2018

A.R. Rahman (MM #463)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 11 June 2018

Garam Masala (MM #462)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 4 June 2018

Electro Jugni (MM #461)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 28 May 2018

Radio Fest Week 2 (MM #460)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 21 May 2018

Radio Fest Week 1 (MM #459)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 14 May 2018

Shreya Ghoshal (MM #458)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 7 May 2018

Ayushmann & Farhan (MM #457)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 30 April 2018

Rock on (MM #456)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 23 April 2018

Sunidhi Chauhan (MM #453)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 2 April 2018

Taz Stereo Nation (MM #452)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 March 2018

Talvin Singh & The Dhol Foundation (MM #451)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 19 March 2018

Urban + Punjabi Vibes (MM #450)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 March 2018

Diljit Dosanjh (MM #449)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 March 2018

Yo Yo Honey Singh (MM #448)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 February 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system