Now on PBS

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mumbai Masala : Playlists

Sunidhi Chauhan (MM #453)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 2 April 2018

Taz Stereo Nation (MM #452)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 March 2018

Talvin Singh & The Dhol Foundation (MM #451)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 19 March 2018

Urban + Punjabi Vibes (MM #450)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 March 2018

Diljit Dosanjh (MM #449)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 March 2018

Yo Yo Honey Singh (MM #448)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 26 February 2018

Mish Mash (MM #447)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 19 February 2018

Zack Knight (MM #446)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 12 February 2018

Rare Apache Indian + UK mixes (MM #445)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 5 February 2018

Urban & Bhangra Highlights of 2017 (MM #441)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 8 January 2018

Happy New Year (MM #440)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 1 January 2018

Merry Christmas (MM #439)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 25 December 2017

Atif Aslam (MM #438)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 18 December 2017

Indi-Oz (MM #437)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 11 December 2017

Jhankaar (MM #436)

Playlist: Mumbai Masala – Monday 4 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system