Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
True Grit lo-fi rock 'n' roll with Trent Sterling, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am

Mixing Up The Medicine

Erica - Mixing Up The Medicine
Presented by Erica
next on air Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Mixing Up the Medicine is peddlin' a prescription of uppers, downers, moonshine, shoeshine, madness, badness, heartache, heart-break, pining, whining, toe-tap, free rap, slow-dance, romance, howlers, growlers, shreddin', regrettin', boogaloo, haiku, lo-fi, afro-vibes, sensual moves, forgotten blues, from round the corner, cross the seas, on the street, off the hay truck, in the attic, dusty jacket, wrapped in plastic, bootleg, rare egg, golden gem, grab a pen. 

Fix what ails ya.   

Email: louisepleaseee@gmail.com

Mixing Up The Medicine News

The Punk Singer
Mallard Movies March: ‘The Punk Singer' presented by Erica Dunn and Grace Kindellan Wed 8 Mar 2017
Mallard Movies returns on International Women's Day, Wednesday March 8 with a FREE screening of The Punk Singer.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Program Audio Story
L-U-V// V-U-L Playlist

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Program Audio Story
2017 MIXING UP THE MEDICINE DRIVE LIVE Playlist

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Rita fills in - Mish from White Lung interview Playlist
Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Josie's prescription / feat. Chelsea Bleach + Dag + Primo! Playlist
Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 10 January 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 January 2017

Internship Opportunity: DRIVE LIVE 2017 PBS News Story

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Program Audio Story
#159 Glory Rats SEEYA 2016 Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system