Now on PBS

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mixing Up The Medicine

Erica - Mixing Up The Medicine
Presented by Erica
next on air Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Mixing Up the Medicine is peddlin' a prescription of uppers, downers, moonshine, shoeshine, madness, badness, heartache, heart-break, pining, whining, toe-tap, free rap, slow-dance, romance, howlers, growlers, shreddin', regrettin', boogaloo, haiku, lo-fi, afro-vibes, sensual moves, forgotten blues, from round the corner, cross the seas, on the street, off the hay truck, in the attic, dusty jacket, wrapped in plastic, bootleg, rare egg, golden gem, grab a pen. 

Fix what ails ya.   

Email: louisepleaseee@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Program Audio Story
School Damage Studio 5 Live Story

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 6 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 9 May 2017 Program Audio Story
#145 Follow the Sun Playlist

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Program Audio Story
#144-GIRL FROM ADDIS Playlist

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Mixing Up The Medicine for Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system