Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Malt Shop Hop : Playlists

Show # 938

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 15 November 2017

Show # 937

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 8 November 2017

Show # 936

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 1 November 2017

Show # 935.

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 25 October 2017

Show # 934

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Thursday 19 October 2017

Show # 934

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 18 October 2017

Show # 933.

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Show # 932

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 4 October 2017

Show # 931

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 27 September 2017

Show # 930

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 20 September 2017

MALT SHOP HOP: #929: LET'S HEAR FROM THE LADIES: DISTAFF

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 13 September 2017

MALT SHOP HOP #928: ROCKING RON: STRAWBERRY SHAKES ARE GO

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 6 September 2017

MALT SHOP HOP #927 ROCKING RON SERVING THE BANANA SPLITS

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 30 August 2017

Malt Shop Hop #926: Rocking Ron Serving Up The Shakes

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 23 August 2017

Malt Shop Hop #925 - Rocking Ronnie D Holding the Fort

Playlist: Malt Shop Hop – Wednesday 16 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system