Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Makeshift Swahili : Playlists

#543 Over and Out

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 28 February 2014

#542

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 21 February 2014

#541

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 14 February 2014

#540

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 31 January 2014

#539

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 24 January 2014

#538

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 17 January 2014

#537 - more 2013 highlights

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 10 January 2014

#536 - Favourite releases of 2013

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 3 January 2014

#535

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 27 December 2013

#534

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 20 December 2013

#533

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 13 December 2013

#532

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 6 December 2013

#531

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 29 November 2013

#530

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 22 November 2013

#529 - Interview with Girls Pissing on Girls Pissing

Playlist: Makeshift Swahili – Friday 15 November 2013

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system