Now on FM and Digital Radio

Sunglasses After Dark punk, garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm

The Juke Joint

Matt Frederick - The Juke Joint
Presented by Matt
next on air Sunday, 3 August 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

At The Juke Joint we're all about the blues.

You'll hear everything from the early pioneers through to the definitive classic tracks as well as a heavy dose of the contemporary artists carrying on the tradition and redefining the genre for the 21st century.

Come on a journey with your host Matt as he takes you on a trip down to the twisted crossroads exploring all the highways, byways, side-streets and back alleys of the blues.

pbsjukejoint@gmail.com

Gig Guide

Updated Sun 27 July 1:56pm
SUNDAY 27th JULY 2:30pm, CHERRY BLUES presents Shannon Bourne + DJ Max Crawdaddy and free...   read more

Past programs

Sunday 27 July 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 27 July 2014 Program Audio Story
The Juke Joint 27th July 2014 Playlist

Sunday 20 July 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 20 July 2014 Program Audio Story
The Juke Joint 20th July 2014 Playlist

Sunday 13 July 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 13 July 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 6 July 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 6 July 2014 Program Audio Story
The Juke Joint 6th July 2014 Playlist

Sunday 29 June 2014

The Juke Joint 29 June 2014 Playlist

Sunday 22 June 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 22 June 2014 Program Audio Story
The Juke Joint 22 June 2014 Playlist

Sunday 15 June 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 15 June 2014 Program Audio Story
The Juke Joint 15th June 2014 Playlist

Sunday 8 June 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 8 June 2014 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 June 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 1 June 2014 Program Audio Story
The Juke Joint 1st June 2014 Playlist

Sunday 25 May 2014

The Juke Joint for Sunday, 25 May 2014 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system