Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jazz on Saturday : Playlists

Tom Sedunary's Jazz Giant today: Billy Strayhorn

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 2 June 2018

Tom Sedunary thanks new and renewing members during Radio Festival

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 26 May 2018

Tom Sedunary welcomes new and re-signing members in Radio Festival

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 19 May 2018

Tom Sedunary plays Gems from Jazz Giant: Charlie Haden

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 12 May 2018

Tom Sedunary presents Gems From Jazz Giant: Sonny Rollins

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 5 May 2018

Tom Sedunary's featured Jazz Giant: Stan Getz

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 28 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From Jazz Giant: Michel Petrucciani

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 21 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From Jazz Giant: Gerry Mulligan

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 14 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From Jazz Giant: Kenny Burrell

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 7 April 2018

Tom Sedunary features Gems From A Jazz Giant: Oscar Peterson

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 31 March 2018

Tom Sedunary presents 'Aussie Performers' - with Gems from Jazz Giant Allan Browne

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 17 March 2018

Tom Sedunary interviews James Carter and plays Gems From Jazz Giant: Bill Evans

Playlist: Jazz on Saturday – Saturday 3 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system