Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm

It's a Gas : Playlists

Cashed up

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 25 July 2017

I Believe...what you say!

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 18 July 2017

Breaker Breaker

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 11 July 2017

...me Shaking

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 4 July 2017

Rusty start

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 27 June 2017

Rockin' Ron has a Gas this week

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 13 June 2017

Got some rockabilly love

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 6 June 2017

Down to Rowville

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 30 May 2017

Out of this world Pt 1.

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 16 May 2017

off...to the pub

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 9 May 2017

Back in the building

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 2 May 2017

It's A Gas with The Knave

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 14 February 2017

110lb's Of Drums with The Knave

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 7 February 2017

I Ain't Lazy

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 31 January 2017

Craig Shaw

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 24 January 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system