Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

It's a Gas : Playlists

Tom Forsell and Detroit Country Music Book

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 13 February 2018

You Better Dig It

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 6 February 2018

This is not rockabilly?

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 30 January 2018

Happy Australia Day!

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 23 January 2018

Happy Australia Day!

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 23 January 2018

Happy New Year!

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 9 January 2018

Lucas Packett has a Gas this week

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 2 January 2018

It's a Boxing Day Gas with Rockin' Ron

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 26 December 2017

Coming In Hot

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Get Your X-Mas Snacks On

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 5 December 2017

RIP Andy Williams

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Hot, not bothered

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 21 November 2017

Big Daddy Roy

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 14 November 2017

Marti Brom!

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 7 November 2017

A Band Called Twang and Embers Live

Playlist: It's a Gas – Tuesday 31 October 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system