Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
The Knave
Presented by The Knave
next on air Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Tune in to hear the crazy, cool sounds of the 50's and related - The Knave holds the fort while Dingo is on long service leave.

Expect Surf and Spooky Guitar Twanger's, Jumping' Blues, Exotic Dances, Rock N Roll Screamers, Popcorn Swoons, Rockabilly, Doo Wop, Voodoo & more.

Facebook: @knavedj
Email: helloknave@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 21 March 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 March 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 March 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 February 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 February 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 February 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 February 2017

110lb's Of Drums with The Knave Playlist
It's a Gas for Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 31 January 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Program Audio Story
I Ain't Lazy Playlist

Tuesday 24 January 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Craig Shaw Playlist

Tuesday 17 January 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Rockin' Ron has a Gas this week Playlist

Tuesday 10 January 2017

It's a Gas for Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Hair Of The Dog Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system