Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am
What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Eternal Rhythm spiritual & soulful jazz with Shio, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm

IrvineJUMP! : Playlists

IrvineJUMP! *959 (Whodini 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 23 June 2018

IrvineJUMP! *958 (Bananrama 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 9 June 2018

IrvineJUMP! *956 (Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 12 May 2018

IrvineJUMP! *955 (Giorgio Moroder 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 28 April 2018

IrvineJUMP! *954 ( Ultravox 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 14 April 2018

IrvineJUMP! *953 (Honeysmack 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 31 March 2018

IrvineJUMP! *952 (Yello 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 17 March 2018

IrvineJUMP! *952 (S'Express 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 3 March 2018

IrvineJUMP! *951 (Paul Rutherford 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 17 February 2018

IrvineJUMP! *950 (Soft cell 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 3 February 2018

IrvineJUMP! *949 (Malente 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 20 January 2018

IrvineJUMP *948 (Denise Williams 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 6 January 2018

IrvineJUMP! *947 (Da Hool 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 23 December 2017

IrvineJUMP *946 (Gabi delgado 4play)

Playlist: IrvineJUMP! – Saturday 9 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system