Now on PBS

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Homebrew : Playlists

June 11th Long weekend! Interview with Sarah Mary Chadwick

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 11 June 2018

Monday 23rd May - Interview with Susie Scurry

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 23 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday 26th of March

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 26 March 2018

Monday 19th March - interview with Sam of Quivers

Playlist: Homebrew – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Last week to sign up as a Performer Member!

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 26 February 2018

Monday Feb 12th - interview with Cat Canteri

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 12 February 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 5th of February - Interview with Alice Ivy

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 5 February 2018

Monday 29 Jan - interview with Crowey of The Drunken Poachers

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 29 January 2018

Monday Jan 22nd - live tunes and interview iwth Pony Face

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 22 January 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 15th of January - interview with Cool Explosions

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 15 January 2018

Monday Jan 8th - Patty and Maddy return for 2018

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 8 January 2018

Nichola Scurry Brews the Best Music From Home

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 1 January 2018

2017 Highligts and their Throwbacks

Playlist: Homebrew – Monday 11 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system