Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 23 July 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 16 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 16 July 2018 Program Audio Story
16th July 2018 Playlist

Monday 9 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 9 July 2018 Program Audio Story
9th July 2018 Playlist

Monday 2 July 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 2 July 2018 Program Audio Story
The Underestimated Playlist

Monday 25 June 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 25 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 18 June 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 18 June 2018 Program Audio Story
18th June 2018 Playlist

Monday 11 June 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 11 June 2018 Program Audio Story
11th June 2018 Playlist

Monday 4 June 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 4 June 2018 Program Audio Story
4th June 2018 Playlist

Monday 28 May 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 28 May 2018 Program Audio Story
The Hangover Playlist

Monday 14 May 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 14 May 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system