Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 27 March 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 20 March 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 20 March 2017 Program Audio Story
How Many Deep Playlist

Monday 13 March 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 13 March 2017 Program Audio Story
13th March 2017 Playlist

Monday 6 March 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 6 March 2017 Program Audio Story
6th March 2017 Playlist

Monday 27 February 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 27 February 2017 Program Audio Story
Wallzee One Playlist

Monday 20 February 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 20 February 2017 Program Audio Story
Funky Drummer Playlist

Monday 13 February 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 13 February 2017 Program Audio Story
The Week After JRed Playlist

Monday 6 February 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 6 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 January 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 30 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Keep it Lit Playlist

Monday 23 January 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 23 January 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system