Now on PBS

The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 26 February 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 19 February 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 19 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Spin It Playlist

Monday 12 February 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 12 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Kings! Playlist

Monday 5 February 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 5 February 2018 Program Audio Story
A Blueprint For You And Yours Playlist

Monday 29 January 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 29 January 2018 Program Audio Story
The Big Fella Is Back Playlist

Monday 22 January 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 22 January 2018 Program Audio Story
New Dawn Playlist

Monday 15 January 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 15 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 8 January 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 8 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 1 January 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 1 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 25 December 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 25 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 18 December 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 18 December 2017 Program Audio Story
RIP Murky Depths Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system