Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 5 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 28 May 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 14 May 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 14 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Food Festival Part 1 Playlist

Monday 7 May 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 7 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Hush Playlist

Monday 30 April 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 30 April 2018 Program Audio Story
30th April 2018 Playlist

Monday 23 April 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 23 April 2018 Program Audio Story
23 April 2917 Playlist

Monday 16 April 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 16 April 2018 Program Audio Story
J Mac World Premier Playlist

Monday 9 April 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 9 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Lazy & Royalz Playlist

Monday 2 April 2018

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 2 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 March 2018

26th March 2018 Playlist
Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 26 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 19 March 2018

Radio! Playlist