Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Hippopotamus Rex

Bermuda Hippo
Presented by Ronin Hamill
next on air Monday, 18 December 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s greatest art-form: Hip-Hop.

Send your music to:
Ronin @ Hippopotamus Rex
PBS FM, PO Box 2917, Fitzroy MDC 3065, Australia
hipporexradio@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 11 December 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 11 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 4 December 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 4 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Giving You a Taste of That Heat Playlist

Monday 27 November 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 27 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Yes Indeed Playlist

Monday 20 November 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 20 November 2017 Program Audio Story
The Last Skeptik (Radio Takeover) Playlist

Monday 13 November 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 13 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Hit 'em Hard Playlist

Monday 6 November 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 6 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 October 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 30 October 2017 Program Audio Story
New School Like Tesla Playlist

Monday 23 October 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story
23 October 2017 Playlist

Monday 16 October 2017

Hippopotamus Rex for Monday, 16 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Hipo Hop Unites For Puerto Rico Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system