Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Got The Blues : Playlists

G.T.B12-/9/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 12 September 2017

G.T.B-29/8/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 29 August 2017

G.T.B-15/8/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 15 August 2017

G.T.B-1/8/1`7.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 1 August 2017

G.T.B-18/7/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 18 July 2017

G.T.B-4/7/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 4 July 2017

G.T.B-6/6/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 6 June 2017

G.T.B.-23/5.17.RADIO FESTIVAL EDITION.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 23 May 2017

G.T.B-9/5/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 9 May 2017

G.T.B-25/4/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 25 April 2017

G.T.B-11/4/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 11 April 2017

G.T.B-28/3/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 28 March 2017

G.T.B-14/3/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 14 March 2017

G.T.B-28?2/17

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 28 February 2017

G.T.B-14/2/17

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 14 February 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system