Now on PBS

Tropicalia caribbean, calypso & cumbia with Elle Young, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw.

Got The Blues : Playlists

G.T.B.-23/5.17.RADIO FESTIVAL EDITION.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 23 May 2017

G.T.B-9/5/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 9 May 2017

G.T.B-25/4/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 25 April 2017

G.T.B-11/4/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 11 April 2017

G.T.B-28/3/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 28 March 2017

G.T.B-14/3/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 14 March 2017

G.T.B-28?2/17

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 28 February 2017

G.T.B-14/2/17

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 14 February 2017

G.T.B-31/1/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 31 January 2017

G.T.B--17/1/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 17 January 2017

G.T.B-3/01.17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 3 January 2017

G.T.B-20/12/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 20 December 2016

G.T.B-6/12/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 6 December 2016

G.T.B-22/11/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 22 November 2016

G.T.B-8/11/16.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 8 November 2016