Now on PBS

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Gig Guide 22/7/12 - 29/7/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 24/7 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 22 Jul 9:27pm

Gig Guide 15/7/12 - 22/7/12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 17/7 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Wed 18 Jul 8:37am

GIG GUIDE: Tues 17th - Sun 29th July

Melbourne Cabaret Festival - Sheilas of the 70s
Monique Brumby, Rebecca Barnard and Kerri Simpson
18, 19, 20, 21 July at 08:30 pm Kew Court House - 188 High Street Kew

Tuesday 17th

Nighthawks at the Diner   Various   Updated Tue 17 Jul 10:46pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 12 July 2012

Thursday 12 July, The Brunswick Blues Shooters, The Railway, North Fitzroy

Friday 13 July, Lloyd Spiegel, Ruby's Lounge, Belgrave

Friday 13 July, Collard Greens & Gravy, Burrinja Cafe, Upwey

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 12 Jul 2:30pm

Impressions Gig Guide 8-7-12 - 15-7-12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 10/7 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 8 Jul 8:58pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 5 July 2012

Thursday 5 July, The Brunswick Blues SHooters, The Railway Hotel, Nth Fitzroy

Thursday 5 July, The Hazelman Brothers, The Lomond Hotel, East Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 5 Jul 2:37pm

5 Feet High & Rising Weekend Gig Guide

Frank Fairfield

Saturday 30 June

ROCK FOR RECLINK
Reclink Australia fundraiser with the Blackeyed Susans Trio, Dave Larkin Band, Davey Lane, Jess Ribeiro & the Bone Collectors and more.

5ft High & Rising   Blues & Roots   Updated Fri 29 Jun 3:32pm

Mammoth Mammoth interview & Someone else's wedding band

JOEY RAMONE | EYES OF GREEN | YA KNOW | BMG LIBERATOR

STRAWBERRY FISTCAKE | THIS IS SHOCK TREATMENT | RECORDED STUDIO 5

Shock Treatment   Hard 'n' Heavy   Updated Wed 27 Jun 9:51pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 21 June 2012

Thursday 21 June 6pm, Chris Russell's Chicken Walk, Pure Pop Records, St Kilda

Friday 22 June, Paulie Bignell & The Thornbury Two, The Ferntree Gully Hotel

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 21 Jun 2:16pm

Impressions Gig Guide 17-6-12 - 24-6-12

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 19/6 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 17 Jun 8:48pm

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system