Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Fret Net
Presented by Steve Passiouras
next on air Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:00pm to 12:00am

Catch all the great guitarists!

Fret Net is a cross-genre show, featuring music that showcases solo and virtuoso guitar playing.

If you like your guitars, you'll love Fret Net!

Email: fretnet@fretnet.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Fret Net for Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Some '70s, some 2017 Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Opal Ocean live in studio Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 November 2017

R.I.P. Malcolm Young Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Some old, some new, all awesome! Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Some nice long jams Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Okay, okay, it's Halloween Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Buckethead, Tommy Bolin, Gregg Bissonette, many more Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Thirty years with the alien Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system