Now on PBS

Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Fret Net
Presented by Steve Passiouras
next on air Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 10:00pm to 12:00am

Catch all the great guitarists!

Fret Net is a cross-genre show, featuring music that showcases solo and virtuoso guitar playing.

If you like your guitars, you'll love Fret Net!

Email: fretnet@fretnet.com

Upcoming Guests

Pandit Vishwa Mohan Bhatt and Jay Dabgar Tue 28 March

Recent episodes

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Fret Net for Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Mostly fusion and blues Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Eric Gales interview Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Mike Stern interview Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 21 February 2017

R.I.P. Larry Coryell. Albare interview, Aaron Keylock interview Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Happy Valentine's Day Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Joe Walsh's first recording, and his latest recording Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 31 January 2017

A world gone crazy Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Geoff Achison and Jimi Hocking interview and tunes Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system