Now on PBS

The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris Xynos, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am

Far Side Virtual : Playlists

Jay Hambly visits the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 21 July 2015

Jacob Marshall's time on the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 23 June 2015

Father Midnight on the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 16 June 2015

Owen McKern inhabits the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 9 June 2015

Father Midnight on the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 2 June 2015

fsv #182 Andrew Beresford playing live

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 26 May 2015

radio festival edition #2

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 19 May 2015

radio fest 2015 #1

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 12 May 2015

rituals guest selecting

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 28 April 2015

fsv #177

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 21 April 2015

fsv #175

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 7 April 2015

Null guest programming

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 31 March 2015

Danni Zuvela guest selecting

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 24 March 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system