Now on PBS

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2017.

Far Side Virtual : Playlists

Jay Hambly visits the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 21 July 2015

Jacob Marshall's time on the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 23 June 2015

Father Midnight on the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 16 June 2015

Owen McKern inhabits the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 9 June 2015

Father Midnight on the Far Side

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 2 June 2015

fsv #182 Andrew Beresford playing live

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 26 May 2015

radio festival edition #2

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 19 May 2015

radio fest 2015 #1

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 12 May 2015

rituals guest selecting

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 28 April 2015

fsv #177

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 21 April 2015

fsv #175

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 7 April 2015

Null guest programming

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 31 March 2015

Danni Zuvela guest selecting

Playlist: Far Side Virtual – Tuesday 24 March 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system