Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw.
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 22 March 2018

22.3.18 CHANGES GUNNA COME WHAT MAY Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 22 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 March 2018

15.3.18 FUG IT Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 15 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 8 March 2018

Fang It! for International Women's Day - GIRLS TO THE FRONT! with Rita K Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 8 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 1 March 2018

1.3.18 CHINWAG WITH BRAD POT Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 1 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 22 February 2018

22.2.18 TOUGH TRUTHS TOLD TELLINGLY Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 22 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 February 2018

15-2-17 JERKIN JERKIN JERKIN!!!!!!!! Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 15 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 8 February 2018

8-2-18 LIVE SET FROM BENCH PRESS - UBIK - TROPICAL FUCK STORM!!!!! Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 8 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 1 February 2018

Fang It! for Thursday, 1 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 25 January 2018

25.1.18 FUCKING METALLICA DUDE!!!! Playlist