Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Afro Turn Up afrobeats & afro house with Kix, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 23 November 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 23 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 16 November 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 16 November 2017 Program Audio Story
16.11.17 Got to admit its getting better Playlist

Thursday 9 November 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 9 November 2017 Program Audio Story
9.11.17 On the mat mofo's Playlist

Thursday 2 November 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 2 November 2017 Program Audio Story
2.11.17 JERKBEAST IN DA HOUSE!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 26 October 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 26 October 2017 Program Audio Story
26.10.17 Bootstraps mofo BOOOOOOTSTRAPS!!!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 19 October 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 19 October 2017 Program Audio Story
19.10.17 Stop and Slow get farkkkkkkked! Playlist

Thursday 12 October 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 12 October 2017 Program Audio Story
12.10.17 I MADE A CLEAN SPOT Playlist

Thursday 5 October 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 5 October 2017 Program Audio Story
5.10.17 COFFIN WOLF AND MOD VIGIL IN FOR A WEE CHIN WAGGIN Playlist

Thursday 28 September 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 28 September 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system