Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Connections music family trees with Chris Xynos, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
Ruari Currin
Presented by Ruari Currin
next on air Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The getaway car mixed tape. A high octane decibel fuelled Nought to One Hundred in 25 tracks or less.  From The Cramps to The Chemical Brothers.


Email: fangitfangitfangit@gmail.com

PBS Studio 5 Live

chain.jpg
Chain and the Gang (USA) Thu 9 Mar 2017
Tune in to Fang It! for a live set from Chain & The Gang. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Recent episodes

Thursday 23 February 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 23 February 2017 Program Audio Story
23-2-17 I GOTS TWO STUDIOS!!! I AM SO SMART! S M R T !!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 16 February 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 16 February 2017 Program Audio Story
16-2-17 ARISE YE MIGHTY AXEHANDLER Playlist

Thursday 9 February 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 9 February 2017 Program Audio Story
9-2-17 PBS DRIVE LIVE - AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS / THE DACIOS / THE PEEP TEMPEL Playlist

Thursday 2 February 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 2 February 2017 Program Audio Story
2-2-17 RELEASE THE MARMOSETS!!!!!!! Playlist

Thursday 26 January 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 26 January 2017 Program Audio Story
26-1-17 DOWN A STONE Playlist

Thursday 19 January 2017

19-1-17 No Circus more Tinman Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 19 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 12 January 2017

Rita and Heath Fang It This Week Playlist
Fang It! for Thursday, 12 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 January 2017

Internship Opportunity: DRIVE LIVE 2017 PBS News Story

Thursday 5 January 2017

Fang It! for Thursday, 5 January 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system