Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

PBS Presents

Motown with Vince Peach

Motown with Vince Peach
Thu 8 Feb 2018 • PBS Presents Motown with Vince Peach at the Jewish Museum of Australia as part of the Amy Winehouse Exhibition.

Lo/Jo Jive Festival

LoJo Jive Festival 18
Sat 10 Feb 2018 • The Lo/Jo Jive Festival celebrates the historical significance of the 70’s era in Collingwood. Come shake your groove thang. • Just Announced

Come Together Festival

Come Together Festival
Sat 10 Feb 2018 • Come down to Eltham Saturday February 10 for the Come Together Music Festival. • Just Announced

Port Fairy Folk Festival

Port Fairy Folk Festival.jpg
Fri 9 Mar 2018 - Mon 12 Mar 2018 • The annual, iconic Port Fairy Folk Festival is back in 2018 for it's 42nd Festival. • Just Announced

Rebetiko Festival: Homage to the Greek Blues

Rebetiko
Sat 10 Mar 2018 • PBS Presents the Rebetiko Festival: Homage to the Greek Blues at the Melbourne Recital Centre Saturday March 10.

Havana Meets Kingston

Havana_Meets_Kingston.jpg
Thu 15 Mar 2018 • A soundclash with a difference, bringing roots reggae, dub and dancehall together with son, salsa and rumba. • Tickets Now On Sale

New Power Generation

New Power Generation
Mon 26 Mar 2018 - Tue 27 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present New Power Generation - Prince's touring band - for two nights at 170 Russell. • Just Announced

Walter Trout

Walter Trout
Thu 29 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Walter Trout as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at the Corner Hotel Thursday March 29, 2018. • Just Announced

Morcheeba

Morcheeba
Fri 30 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Morcheeba as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at 170 Russell Friday March 30, 2018. • Just Announced

Youssou N’Dour

Youssou Ndour
Sat 31 Mar 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Youssou N'dour as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at Hamer Hall Saturday March 31, 2018.

Gomez

Gomez
Sun 1 Apr 2018 • Bluesfest Touring and PBS are proud to present Gomez as part of the Bluesfest sideshows at 170 Russell Sunday April 1, 2018. • Just Announced

Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds

Kid Congo
Sat 12 May 2018 • Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds hit The Croxton Bandroom Saturday May 12 2018 after two sell-out Australian tours.

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system