Now on FM and Digital Radio

IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am

Enter The Dragon

Dave Beynon
Presented by Dave Beynon
next on air Wednesday, 23 July 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Asian indie pop, rock, electronica and punk; with excursions into hip hop, folk, noise, metal, dub, ethno-techno, throat singing and anything else Asian and interesting - from the 60s to the present day. It's not so much world music as reverse-world music.

E-mail: dave@alsocan.com.au

Past programs

Wednesday 12 June 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 12 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 5 June 2013

Kate Reynolds Enters the Dragon Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 5 June 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 29 May 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 29 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 22 May 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 May 2013

The Dragon Enters with Owen & Mike Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 8 May 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 8 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 1 May 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 1 May 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 24 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Into Space - feat. The Cambodian Space Project, Cactus, pop from Bhutan, etc. Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 3 April 2013

Girls + Guitars Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 3 April 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 March 2013

In From the Cold [feat. album Oki Dub Ainu Band's Sakhalin Rock] Playlist

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system