Now on FM and Digital Radio

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots, blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am

Enter The Dragon

Dave Beynon
Presented by Dave Beynon
next on air Wednesday, 3 September 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Asian indie pop, rock, electronica and punk; with excursions into hip hop, folk, noise, metal, dub, ethno-techno, throat singing and anything else Asian and interesting - from the 60s to the present day. It's not so much world music as reverse-world music.

E-mail: dave@alsocan.com.au

Past programs

Wednesday 18 September 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 September 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 September 2013

Flutter and Wow [feat: 3rd Line Butterfly] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 4 September 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 28 August 2013

Same Same But Different - The Cover Show Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 21 August 2013

Iranian Explorations [feat. experimental Iranian artists] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 21 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 August 2013

Things new, things new to here Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 14 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 7 August 2013

Far out - Japanese Psych, Prog, Improv, Fuzz Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 7 August 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Me n Ma Music [feat. interview with Nikki May, from the movie Miss Nikki and the Tiger Girls] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 31 July 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 24 July 2013

Starting Soft, Ending Loud Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 24 July 2013 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system