Now on FM and Digital Radio

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am

Enter The Dragon

Dave Beynon
Presented by Dave Beynon
next on air Wednesday, 3 December 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Asian indie pop, rock, electronica and punk; with excursions into hip hop, folk, noise, metal, dub, ethno-techno, throat singing and anything else Asian and interesting - from the 60s to the present day. It's not so much world music as reverse-world music.

E-mail: dave@alsocan.com.au

Past programs

Wednesday 12 February 2014

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 12 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 5 February 2014

Lunar New Year/Live Music Week [feat: live recordings of Chinese bands] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 5 February 2014 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 29 January 2014

New from Shanghai [feat. album We Are Shanghai III] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 29 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Henkan plus [feat. album Bo Ningen's Line The Wall/Bo Ningen] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 22 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 15 January 2014

Nova Beijing [feat interview with Helen Feng from Nova Heart] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 15 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 8 January 2014

Jane in the Jungle Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 8 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 1 January 2014

2014 Number 1 - looking back first Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 1 January 2014 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 December 2013

Asian Christmas ++ Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 25 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 December 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 18 December 2013 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system