Now on FM and Digital Radio

Enter the Dragon asian pop with Dave Beynon, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Enter The Dragon

Dave Beynon
Presented by Dave Beynon
next on air Wednesday, 30 April 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Asian indie pop, rock, electronica and punk; with excursions into hip hop, folk, noise, metal, dub, ethno-techno, throat singing and anything else Asian and interesting - from the 60s to the present day. It's not so much world music as reverse-world music.

E-mail: dave@alsocan.com.au

Past programs

Wednesday 25 December 2013

Asian Christmas ++ Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 25 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 18 December 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 18 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 11 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Gamelan and Beyond Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 4 December 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 27 November 2013

Sounds just like a fawn Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 27 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 November 2013

Hope for the Philippines [feat. album Beats For Change: Tacloban HOPE] Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 20 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Back to the 90s Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 November 2013

By Request ++ Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 6 November 2013 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 30 October 2013

A-Go-Go for Kim Playlist
Enter The Dragon for Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system