Now on PBS

Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Eclectic Ladyland : Playlists

Program #89 / Cheap Thrills & Summer Soundtrack

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 12 January 2018

Program #89 / Cheap Thrills & Summer Soundtrack

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 12 January 2018

Program # 88 / Highlights & Inspirations of 2017

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 29 December 2017

Program # 87 / Ft. OZ Women on Tracks

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 15 December 2017

Program # 86 / Ft. Alabama Shakes album Sound & Color

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 1 December 2017

Program #85 / Ft. yonige album Girls Like Girls

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 17 November 2017

Violet's Eclectic Ladyland Tracks

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 3 November 2017

Heather Elmes Gets Eclectic

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 20 October 2017

Program # 82 / Featuring Wolf Alice- Visions of a Life

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 6 October 2017

Program # 81 / ft. Waxahatchee album Out in the Storm

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 22 September 2017

Program # 80 / Ft. Soft Sounds from Another Planet by Japanese Breakfast

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 8 September 2017

Program # 79 / 3 yrs of Eclectic Lady land

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 25 August 2017

Heather Gets Eclectic this Week

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 11 August 2017

Program #78 / Lounge & Film Noir tracks

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 28 July 2017

Program #77 / ft. Bjork album VOLTA

Playlist: Eclectic Ladyland – Friday 14 July 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system