Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cross Pollinate : Playlists

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 5 June with Holly Pereira

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 5 June 2018

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 29 May with Thanh Hằng Phạm

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 29 May 2018

Cross Pollinate with Aysha Tufa February 27

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 27 February 2018

Cross Pollinate with Chi - Tuesday 20 February

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 20 February 2018

New Year's Cross Pollinate with Fem Belling

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 2 January 2018

Cross Pollinate with June Jones - Tuesday 5 December

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 5 December 2017

Cross Pollinate with Bess Zewdie - November 28

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Cross Pollinate with Aysha Tufa - November 21

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 21 November 2017

Cross Pollinate with Nam-Chi Tran - November 14

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 14 November 2017

Cross Pollinate with Thanh Hằng Phạm - Halloween Special October 31, 2017

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Fem Belling's Halloween Cross Pollinate

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Cross Pollinate with Holly Pereira - October 10, 2017

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Cross Pollinate with Ying Wang - October 3, 2017

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Parvyn Cross Pollinates this week

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Chi presents Cross Pollinate this week

Playlist: Cross Pollinate – Tuesday 12 September 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system